Alector historic heritage project
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Project member from Ukraine

+4
Ann Dzuba
Julia_Dvornichenko
Sliepov
MissKsenia
8 posters

Go down

Project member from Ukraine Empty Project member from Ukraine

Post by MissKsenia Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:15 pm

Hello everyone! My name is Oksana Avdan.
I am a heritage tourism expert from Ukraine , Mariupol city.
I work as a lecturer at the Mariupol state university and teach my students basics and trends in modern management, tourism and restaurant business.
My team is currently developing an interesting project about Greeks of Priazovie.
We truly hope that it will receive a feedback and we will host many tourists, to discover an interesting history and saved traditions of Priazovie' Greeks.
MissKsenia
MissKsenia

Back to top Go down

Project member from Ukraine Empty Re: Project member from Ukraine

Post by Sliepov Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:20 pm

Hello everyone! My name is Oleksii Sliepov.
I'm from Mariupol (Ukraine), but now living and studying in Lublin (Poland). I have Bachelors Degree in Management. and one of my favorite courses was tourism. I glad that one of my tutors (Oksana Avdan) develop this direction in my native university.

I'm waiting for news about project. And in future will participate in different projects.

Sliepov

Back to top Go down

Post by Julia_Dvornichenko Sat Aug 22, 2015 9:30 pm

Hello! My name is Julia Dvornichenko, I'm a student from Ukraine. I'm fond of art of taking photographs so my aim is to travel a lot in order to take a plenty of great shots. I hope this website will help me to find a perfect variant for my first trip.

Julia_Dvornichenko

Back to top Go down

Post by Ann Dzuba Sun Aug 23, 2015 10:03 am

Hello everybody! My name is Ann Dzuba. I am from Ukraine. Now I am studying, and in the future I will be a manager in the sphere of tourism. I like to travel and to spend my free time actively.